main banner

Client Reviews

What Patients Are Saying

What my patients say is extremely important to my medical success and professional development. That’s why I do my very best to guarantee that each one of them is happy with the health treatments and services I provide. I feel privileged to have won the ‘I Want Great Care Certificate of Excellence 2019’. Take a look at what my patients have had to say about their experiences.

To provide feedback and for more reviews

November 2019

Friendly and courteous staff, competent and efficient. Calm environment starting from reception, followed by the admission procedure by the patient and then Dr Chan and Charlotte, conducting the procedure with the minimum fuss and discomfort for me. I must also mention senior staff nurse Geraldine, the canualist as well as Angela. They all made this visit a pleasant and rewarding experience.

November 2019

Professional and kind staff, excellent care and manners from consultant and staff Dr Chan.

November 2019

Superb care, professional conduct and kindness that I received today by Dr Chan who did my procedure and the nurses in the procedure room. Regina and Denise were fantastic, all the staff on the endoscopy unit very good experience.

October 2019

The triage nurse was very reassuring as I have terrible anxiety and fears which leads me to get in a terrible state. Mr Chan and his team were so understanding and patient. Thank you.

October 2019

All staff gave excellent care, professional. Made me very comfortable. Dr Chan was very good. Answered all my questions. Skillful and reassuring.

January 2018

"All staff from reception staff to Dr Chan were professional, friendly and efficent."

November 2017

"Lovely staff and excellent consultant - Doctor Chan."

November 2017

"My Dr, Dr Chan, has been fantastic. Hes maintained regular check ups, worked incredibly hard, been very kind, and always keeps me informed.."

November 2017

"Dr Derek Chan is so great! I’ve recommended their practice to all my friends, family, and coworkers. Now, we all can rest assured knowing we see a doctor who knows their stuff and really cares."

October 2017

"1 very good appointment with Dr Chan."

October 2017

Dr Chan is kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Chan, and know that I will return again and again for all of my medical needs."

September 2017

"Wonderful doctor, always putting me at ease and answering all my questions. You truly couldn’t ask for a better doctor to take care of you and your loved ones."

August 2017

"The nurses were very friendly and welcoming and the one who looked after me and introduced herself. I was told exactly what would be happening how long I would be waiting and where I would be seen and by whom. Dr Chan the gastroenterologist was lovely - very kind, polite, informative and sensitive. Thank you to you all.."

June 2017

"Dr Chan made it so much easier than I thought. He and his staff were brilliant!! "

May 2017

"Dr. Chan and his team were great! I was so nervous, and they managed my situation with care."

May 2017

"Dr. Chan in gastro, was extremely helpful, reassuring and professional.."

March 2017

"Dr Chan was very concerned put my mind at rest. I felt privileged for him to sit down and hear my problems. Also feel privileged to be a patient of his."

October 2016

"Not long wait. Nurses and Dr Chan very nice and professional."

August 2016

"Wonderful team, doctor Derek Chan and all the nurses.! "

July 2016

"Attentive nurses & a very kind doctor in Dr Chan who took interest in my condition & explained the course of action laid out. It makes such a difference!"

To provide feedback and for more reviews